Description: Officers Pratap and Siddanth go to a village in Bihar to investigate the case of three missing students. They struggle with a corrupt political system and ignorant villagers.

Directed by Priyadarshan
Produced by Kumar Mangat, Matt Zemlin
Written by Robin Bhatt, Aditya Dhar, Akash Khurana
Starring Ajay Devgan, Akshaye Khanna, Bipasha Basu, Paresh Rawal, Reema Sen
Music by Songs: Pritam, Background Score: Ouseppachan
Cinematography Tirru
Edited by Arun Kumar
Release date 15 October 2010
Country India
Language Hindi

For More Bollywood Movies and Entertainment Subscribe Us :
Tags aakrosh full movie, ajay devgan, paresh rawal, akshay khanna, bipasha basu, ajay devgan movies, ajay devgan action movies, ajay devgan all fight scenes, ajay devgan abusing kajol in public, ajay devgan smoking video, total dhamaal trailer, paresh rawal funny scenes hera pheri, tanaji trailer ajay devgan, raid full movie, ajay devgan son gym video, bipasha basu hot scenes, koffee with karan 6 ajay devgan kajol, bollywood action movies, bollywood movie action scenes, 2018, HD, Download Free Aakrosh - Ajay Devgan Action Movie | Bollywood Full Movie HD 3gp, MP4, HD MP4, Full HD Video, Download Aakrosh - Ajay Devgan Action Movie | Bollywood Full Movie HD Video